入住

离店

房间

成人

儿童

Change to the English Version

官网专属优惠
最低价格
免费自助早餐

所有房间均为传统设计并配有现代化设施

  • DUX豪华床与羽绒被
  • 室内保险箱
  • 免费无线上网
  • 写字台
  • 舒适座椅
  • 大画幅平板液晶电视
  • 带语音信箱的电话
  • 吹风机
  • 个人洗漱用品
  • 空调和暖气
  • 全套迷你酒吧
  • 国际电插座
  • 含有亚洲频道的有线电视
  • 免费茶和咖啡设施
  • 棉质浴袍和拖鞋
  • 枕头选项菜单
  • 酒店目录
  • 客房服务菜单
  • 遮光窗帘

西厢客房

西厢客房面积为27平米(290平尺),有大床间及双床间,所有房间均保持传统设计风格,同时配备现代化设施,确保入住舒适。设施包括奢华瑞典品牌DUX床具与羽绒被,为贵客提供最佳舒适体验,大画幅平板液晶电视,迷你吧台,空调及暖气,保险箱,免费WIFI,写字台,茶与咖啡设施。大理石卫浴间配备淋浴及其他高档卫浴设备,浴袍及拖鞋。
最多入住:2人

Standard room

豪华客房

豪华客房面积为40平米(430平尺),有大床间及双床间,配有奢华瑞典品牌DUX床具与羽绒被。房间为中式传统风格,并配有现代化设施,包括大画幅平板液晶电视,迷你吧台,空调及暖气,保险箱,免费WIFI,写字台,舒适座椅,茶与咖啡设施等。卫浴间配有淋浴及其他豪华卫浴设施,棉质浴袍和拖鞋。豪华客房可观赏酒店外传统胡同风光。木质地板和手工地毯增添了温暖和舒适感。
最多入住:3人

Deluxe room

红墙院景房

红墙院景房为中式传统风格,并配有现代化设施。房间面积50平米(538平尺),一些房间配有朝向庭院的私人阳台,其他房间拥有更大的室内空间,并可观赏传统胡同风光。设施包括奢华瑞典品牌DUX床具与羽绒被,为贵客提供最佳舒适体验,更有大画幅平板液晶电视,迷你吧台,空调及暖气,保险箱,免费WIFI,写字台,舒适座椅,以及沏茶和咖啡设施。大理石地板卫浴间配高级淋浴(部分房间配备淋浴与浴缸),提供高档卫浴用具,棉质浴袍及拖鞋。
最多入住:3人

Premier Deluxe room

东厢复式房

东厢复式房面积为60平米(645平尺)的双层客房,一层为客厅与卫浴间,二层为卧室和朝向酒店庭院的阳台。卧室配有舒适的奢华瑞典品牌DUX床具与羽绒被,一层的客厅配有中国传统罗汉床,供客人坐卧休憩。房间配有现代化设施,包括两个大画幅平板液晶电视,一个迷你吧台,空调及暖气,保险箱,免费WIFI,两张写字台,舒适座椅,以及沏茶与咖啡设施。该套房大理石卫浴间安装了高级淋浴(部分房间配备淋浴与浴缸),还配有高档卫浴用品,棉质浴袍及拖鞋。
最多入住:3位成人 或 2位成人+2位儿童

Duplex Suite

红墙阳光套房

红墙阳光套房面积70平米(753平尺),位于酒店顶层,可以欣赏到传统胡同的景色。套房分为中式套房与西式套房,每间套房均包含一间客厅与一间卧室,均拥有独立卫浴间,非常适合家庭入住。中、西式红墙阳光套房均配有现代化设施,包括瑞典品牌DUX床具与羽绒被,各房间都配备大画幅平板液晶电视,音乐系统,套房还拥有一个迷你吧台,空调及暖气,保险箱,免费WIFI,两张写字台,舒适座椅,沏茶和咖啡设施。大理石卫浴间配有现代西式风格的按摩浴缸,高级淋浴及其他豪华卫浴用品,棉质浴袍及拖鞋。
最多入住:4人

Red Wall Suite
TripAdvisor

Check-in

Check-out

Rooms

Adults

Children

Change to Chinese Version

Exclusive Offers Only On Our Website
FREE Daily Breakfast
LOWEST Daily Rate

ALL ROOMS ARE TRADITIONALLY DESIGNED WITH MODERN AMENITIES

  • DUX Luxury Beds with Down Duvets
  • In-room Safe
  • Complimentary Wireless Internet
  • Writing Desk
  • Comfort Chair
  • Large Flat Screen TV
  • Two-line Phone with Voicemail
  • Hair Dryer
  • Personal Grooming Amenities
  • Air Conditioner & Heater
  • Fully Stocked Mini Bar
  • International Electric Sockets
  • Cable TV with Premium Asian Channels
  • Complimentary Tea and Coffee making facility
  • Cotton Robes and Slippers
  • Pillow Menu
  • Guest Directory
  • Room Service Menu
  • Blackout Curtains

STANDARD ROOM

The Standard Rooms are 27 square meters in size (290 sq. feet) and are either a Double or Twin Room. All rooms have a modern and comforting, yet traditional design and are equipped with DUX Luxury Beds and Down Duvets for maximum sleep comfort. Large flat screen LCD-TV, Mini-Bar, Air-Conditioning/Heater, In-Room Safe, Complimentary WIFI, Writing Desk and Tea and Coffee Making Facilities. The Marble Bathrooms are complete with Rain Shower, Deluxe Bathroom Amenities and Cotton Bathrobes and Slippers.
Maximum Occupancy: 2 Guests.

Standard room

DELUXE ROOM

Deluxe Rooms are 40 square meters in size (430 sq. feet) and are either a Double or Twin Room with Luxury DUX Beds and Down Duvets. The rooms have a traditional design that meets modern amenities such as a Large flat screen LCD-TV, Mini-Bar, Air-Conditioning/Heater, In-Room Safe, Complimentary WIFI, Writing Desk, Comfort Chair and Tea and Coffee Making Facilities. The Marble Bathrooms are complete with Rain Shower, Deluxe Bathroom Amenities and Cotton Bathrobes and Slippers. The view from the rooms is to the Traditional Hutong Area outside the hotel. The Wooden Floors and Handmade Rugs give the room a warm and comfortable feeling.
Maximum Occupancy: 3 Guests.

Deluxe room

PREMIER DELUXE

Premier Deluxe Rooms feature a modern, comforting and traditional design in 50 square meters (538 sq. feet) of living space. Some of the rooms have their own Private Balcony facing the Courtyard.
Others offer a larger living space with a Traditional Hutong Area view. The Rooms feature Luxury DUX Beds and Down Duvets, a Large flat screen LCD-TV, Mini-Bar, Air-Conditioning/Heater, In-Room Safe, Complimentary WIFI, Writing Desk, Comfort Chair and Tea and Coffee Making Facilities. The Marble Bathrooms (some with a step-into wooden bathtub) are complete with Rain Shower, Deluxe Bathroom Amenities and Cotton Bathrobes and Slippers.
Maximum Occupancy: 3 Guests.

Premier Deluxe room

DUPLEX SUITE

The Duplex Suite is a 60 square meter (645 sq. feet) Loft-Style Room, with a downstairs Living Area and Bathroom. The upstairs loft-style bedroom features a floor to ceiling view of the Central Courtyard with a decorative balcony recess. The bedroom features a cozy DUX Luxury Double Bed with Down Duvet, while the living room features a relaxing Traditional Chinese Luohan Bed (Day Bed). Modern amenities such as Two Large flat screen LCD-TV’s, Fully Stocked Private-Bar, Air-Conditioning/Heater, In-Room Safe, Complimentary WIFI, Two Writing Desks, Comfort Chairs and Tea and Coffee Making Facilities. The Marble Bathrooms (some with a step-into wooden bathtub) are complete with Rain Shower, Deluxe Bathroom Amenities and Cotton Bathrobes and Slippers.
Maximum Occupancy: 3 Adults or 2 Adults + 2 Children.

Duplex Suite

RED WALL SUITE

The Red Wall Suites are 70 square meters in size (753 sq. feet) and are situated on the 4th Floor Roof Garden Level of the Hotel. They offer elevated Traditional Hutong Area views. These Suites feature one living room and one bedroom, both with separate bathrooms. These combined Chinese and Western Style Suites are perfect for a family as they have one double bedroom and one twin bedroom each with separate bathrooms. The Suites feature modern amenities such as cozy DUX Luxury Beds with Down Duvets, Two Large flat screen LCD-TV’s, Music System, Fully Stocked Private-Bar, Air-Conditioning/Heater, In-Room Safe, Complimentary WIFI, Two Writing Desks, Comfort Chairs and Tea and Coffee Making Facilities. The Marble Bathrooms, with a modern Western Style step-into whirlpool bathtub, are complete with Rain Showers, Deluxe Bathroom Amenities and Cotton Bathrobes and Slippers.
Maximum Occupancy: 4 Guests.

Red Wall Suite
TripAdvisor